Contact us

Pro-Tot Oy

INFO@PRO-TOT.FI
0400 852 515

Business ID: 2430328-4

PIEKSÄMÄKI
Hietatie 2
76850 Naarajärvi

KUOPIO
Tulemantie 2
70800 KUOPIO

MIKKELI
Temmikuja 4A
50170 MIKKELI

Business hours: 7 am to 4 pm from Monday to Friday and as required in the evenings and at weekends

Email: firstname.lastname(at)pro-tot.fi

Contact personnel

Sales

Kasperi Kohvakka
Petri Toivanen
Sales Manager
petri.toivanen@pro-tot.fi
+358 40 160 3932
Kasperi Kohvakka

Dominik Köllner
Sales
dominik.kollner@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 767 7778

Service

Harri Mäkkeli

Harri Mäkkeli
Head of Unit Kuopio
harri.makkeli@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 786 8235

Joni Karhinen

Petri Pakarinen
Foreman Kuopio
petri.pakarinen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 334 1417

Joni Karhinen

Jukka Hämäläinen
Head of Unit Pieksämäki, Mikkeli
jukka.hamalainen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 726 4183

Heikki Nyyssönen

Kimmo Räty
Foreman Pieksämäki, Mikkeli
kimmo.raty@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 748 1926

MBG-Team invited members / Maintenance specialists

Joni Karhinen

Petri Leppäsalmi
Main Strategist of Maintenance and Operation development
petri.leppasalmi@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 770 0184

Heikki Nyyssönen

Heikki Nyyssönen
Full Service Development Manager
heikki.nyyssonen@pro-tot.fi
+358 50 439 4468

Joni Karhinen

Miika Salminen
Maintenance software architect and AI solutions
miika.salminen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 761 4476

Joni Karhinen

Matti Nyyssönen
Full Service Site Manager
matti.nyyssonen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 794 4533 

Installation / Pipe welding

Joni Oksanen

Joni Oksanen
Installation Manager
joni.oksanen@pro-tot.fi
+358 50 462 5781

Sanna Nyyssönen

Markku Kärkkäinen
Foreman
markku.karkkainen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 762 3603

Production

Joni Hänninen

Joni Hänninen
Production Manager
joni.hanninen@pro-tot.fi
+358 50 577 1480

Jani Jukarainen

Jani Jukarainen
Foreman Mikkeli, Kuopio
jani.jukarainen@pro-tot.fi
+358 50 439 8157

Sanna Nyyssönen

Erno Hyvönen
Foreman Pieksämäki
erno.hyvonen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 762 8926

TBG-Team / Projects and automation

Toni Kolkka

Toni Kolkka
Project Manager
toni.kolkka@pro-tot.fi
+358 40 867 6082

Kasperi Kohvakka

Kasperi Kohvakka
Project Engineer
kasperi.kohvakka@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 043 9000

Design

Sanna Nyyssönen

Veli-Niilo Pulkkinen
Design Manager
veli-niilo.pulkkinen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 712 2274

Atte Kuisma

Atte Kuisma
Senior Designer
atte.kuisma@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 493 8377

Management

Joni Karhinen

Joni Karhinen
CEO
joni.karhinen@pro-tot.fi
+358 400 852 515

Joni Karhinen

Aki Väisänen
COO
aki.vaisanen@pro-tot.fi
+358 50 545 6189

Tiina Karhinen

Tiina Karhinen
Financial Expert
tiina.karhinen@pro-tot.fi
+358 400 514 649

Sanna Nyyssönen

Sanna Nyyssönen
HR Expert
sanna.nyyssonen@pro-tot.fi
+358 44 719 1881

INVOICING INFORMATION:

ONLINE INVOICING:

Address: 003724303284
Operator: Maventa
Broker ID: 003721291126

EMAIL INVOICING:

invoice-24303284@kollektor.fi

PHYSICAL INVOICING:

Pro-Tot Oy
24303284
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan